admin

admin

Haji Muhammad Syarmariza

Haji Muhammad Syarmariza Bin Hj Ali Head of Medical Supply Chain Warehouse & Distribution Unit +6738969876 syarmariza.ali@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Reza Samad

Reza Shahrul Zafifi bin Abd Samad Head of Cargo Service +6738717624 reza.samad@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Ang Kai Lip

Ang Kai Lip Senior Manager +6738720657 kailip.ang@rbts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Nordin Karna

Capt (Rtd) Nordin Bin Karna Manager – Defence & Security +6738720657 nordin.karna@rbts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Pg Omarali

Pg Omaralli Pg Jaya Indera Bin Pg Hj Mokhtar Head of Training Services Department +6737103686 omaralli.puteh@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Yusrin Nayan

Yusrin Nayan Head of Human Resources and Administration +6737187681 yusrin.nayan@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

King Seh Haur

King Seh Haur Senior Manager – Finance +6738996918 sehhaur.king@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Loo Mei Tim

Loo Mei Tim Chief Financial Officer +673 8747602 meitim.loo@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Rachel Azzahra Ang

Rachel Azzahra Ang Head of Corporate Governance Department +673 2242700 rachel.ang@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Ahmed Nuruddin Sufian

Ahmed Nuruddin Haji Md Sufian Head of Strategic Planning and Business Development +6737116690 nuruddin.sufian@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here