admin

admin

Chai Roslin

Chai Roslin Technology Development Lead +673 892 8802 chai.roslin@innovationlab.com.bn Save Contact

Haziq Matusin

CRB Management In association with Abraham, Davidson & Co Haziq Matusin Data Analyst +673 836 3384 haziqm@crb-management.com haziq.matusin@gmail.com 1st Floor Unit 4 Block A Regent Square Save Contact

Aina Ismail

Aina Ismail Social Media & Office Manager +673 888 6776 +673 242 8658 +673 244 8678 aina@findlaybsb.com www.findlaybsb.com Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd Save Contact Building Futures, Transforming Lives

Rahmatus Saedah

Rahmatus Saedah Hj Said Education Consultant British Council Certified Agent +673 822 8887 +673 242 8658 +673 244 8678 saedah@findlaybsb.com www.findlaybsb.com Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd Save Contact Building Futures, Transforming Lives

Aqilah Kamal

Nur Aqilah Kamal Educational Consultant British Council Certified Agent +673 821 8847 +673 242 8658 +673 244 8678 nuraqilah@findlaybsb.com www.findlaybsb.com Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd Save Contact Building Futures, Transforming Lives

Afifah Abu Bakar

Afifah Abu Bakar Educational Consultant British Council Certified Agent +673 822 8847 +673 242 8658 +673 244 8678 afifah@findlaybsb.com www.findlaybsb.com Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd Save Contact Building Futures, Transforming Lives

William Martin

William Martin Director, Training and Consultancy +673 722 2093 +673 242 8658 +673 244 8678 william.martin@findlaybsb.com www.findlaybsb.com Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd Save Contact Building Futures, Transforming Lives

Sunita Martin

Sunita Martin Managing Director British Council Certified Agent +673 722 2092 +673 242 8658 +673 244 8678 sunita.martin@findlaybsb.com www.findlaybsb.com Findlay (B) Sdn. Bhd Save Contact Building Futures, Transforming Lives

Hafizzah Matasan

Hafizzah Matasan Sales Executive +673 875 0305 +673 222 7446 hafizzah.matasan@aegis.com.bn www.aegis.com.bn Aegis Secure Solutions Sdn Bhd Save Contact Securing Brunei

Amanda Chong

Amanda Chong Finance Manager +673 896 4130 +673 222 7446 amanda.chong@aegis.com.bn www.aegis.com.bn Aegis Secure Solutions Sdn Bhd Save Contact Securing Brunei