Category Tag Cards

Rhyme Bakri

Rhyme Bakri Chief Operations Officer +673 875 0702 +673 222 7446 rhyme.bakri@aegis.com.bn www.aegis.com.bn Aegis Secure Solutions Sdn Bhd Save Contact Securing Brunei

Didi Ahmad

Didi Ahmad Deputy Chief Executive Officer +673 837 8700 +673 222 7446 didi.ahmad@aegis.com.bn www.aegis.com.bn Aegis Secure Solutions Sdn Bhd Save Contact Securing Brunei

Jorge Vega

Jorge Vega Chief Executive Officer +673 729 7888 +673 222 7446 jorge.vega@aegis.com.bn www.aegis.com.bn Aegis Secure Solutions Sdn Bhd Save Contact Securing Brunei

Helmi Salleh

Helmi Salleh Chief Operations Officer +673 828 0125 tagtechco.bn muhammadhelmisalleh@gmail.com tagtechnologies.net Save Contact

Aamirul Aqlan

Aamirul Aqlan Ainolnizam Chief Executive Officer +673 825 0044 tagtechco.bn aamirulaqlan@gmail.com tagtechnologies.net aamirulaqlan Save Contact

Ainolnizam Ibrahim

Commander Haji Ainolnizam Haji Ibrahim Royal Brunei Navy Pengarah Jabatanarah Agama Angkatan Bersenjata Diraja Brunei +6738777666 ainol.ibrahim@mindef.gov.bn E-Card Linkedin.com/in/Ainolnizam-Ibrahim-9A0AABAB Save Contact

Hamizah Kamis

Hamizah Kamis Head of Engineering Services +6738183278 hamizah.kamis@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Rosni Jair

Rosni Jair Head of Business Support Unit +673 8742193 rosni.Jair@rbts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Haji Muhammad Syarmariza

Haji Muhammad Syarmariza Bin Hj Ali Head of Medical Supply Chain Warehouse & Distribution Unit +6738969876 syarmariza.ali@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here

Reza Samad

Reza Shahrul Zafifi bin Abd Samad Head of Cargo Service +6738717624 reza.samad@belts.com.bn www.belts.com.bn Brunei Engineering Logistics and Training Solution Save Contact Add Your Heading Text Here