Category Tag Cards

Hjh Suzana Ahmad #2

Hjh Suzana Ahmad Vice President Partnership +6738724278 suzana.ahmad@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Hjh Ani Nor Rashidah PD Hj Zakaria ​ #2

Hjh Ani Nor Rashidah PD Hj Zakaria Vice President Corporate Planning +6738777497 ani.zakaria@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital (DST) Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Noor Rafidah Abdullah

Noor Rafidah Abdullah Acting Corporate Counsel +6737298202 noorrafidah.abdullah@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Nurul Hafizah Hj Shahari

Nurul Hafizah Hj Shahari Associate Vice President Corporate Planning +6737298717 nurulhafizah.shahari@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital (DST) Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

David Tay Lik Sing

David Tay Lik Sing Vice President Digital Business +6737298939 david.tay@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital (DST) Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Hjh Safrina PD Hj Abd Rahman

Hjh Safrina PD Hj Abd Rahman Vice President , Corporate Affairs +6738777357 safrina.abdrahman@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital (DST) Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Hjh Suzana Ahmad

Hjh Suzana Ahmad Vice President International Business +6738724278 suzana.ahmad@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Hjh Siti Maizan Hj Abd Halim

Hjh Siti Maizan Hj Abd Halim Vice President Finance +6738771828 maizan.halim@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Hjh Ani Nor Rashidah PD Hj Zakaria ​

Hjh Ani Nor Rashidah PD Hj Zakaria Vice President People Ops +6738777497 ani.zakaria@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital (DST) Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.

Andy Lain Boon Ho

Andy Lai Boon Ho Vice President Digital & Innovation +6738672828 andy.lai@dst.com.bn www.dst.com.bn dstbn dstbn Datastream Digital (DST) Datastream Digital Sdn Bhd (DST) Save Contact Digitalising. Everyone.